luxasebo.blogg.se

Ppg paint manager install code
Ppg paint manager install code












  1. #PPG PAINT MANAGER INSTALL CODE INSTALL#
  2. #PPG PAINT MANAGER INSTALL CODE UPDATE#
  3. #PPG PAINT MANAGER INSTALL CODE REGISTRATION#
  4. #PPG PAINT MANAGER INSTALL CODE SOFTWARE#
  5. #PPG PAINT MANAGER INSTALL CODE CODE#

Why do I only see International colors when I search on the ColorMobile application? Why does the new ColorMobile application not show up? I only see the old one. Is there an “app” for the ColorMobile application? The ColorMobile application does not seem to be working correctly. Is the ColorMobile application available in different languages?Ĭan I access the ColorMobile application on my tablet? How do I set up my default preferences for the ColorMobile application?Ĭan I search across different brands in the ColorMobile application? What color information is available with the ColorMobile application? I do not have a User ID and Password for the ColorMobile application. How do I access the ColorMobile application on my mobile device? What devices are supported by the ColorMobile application?

#PPG PAINT MANAGER INSTALL CODE UPDATE#

Once I have Internet Update functioning, will I need a CD to update PaintManager software?Ĭan the Internet Update work with my e-Fiche color retrieval software? What information is available with the Internet Update utility?ĭo I have to enter my PIN each time I want to receive an update? When will the Internet Update utility run? Internet Update Features and Functionality

#PPG PAINT MANAGER INSTALL CODE SOFTWARE#

Since I am connecting to the Internet, should virus protection software be installed on my computer? How do I secure / lock down my Internet connection?ĭoes the computer need to be “ON” to receive updates?ĭoes the Paint Manager program need to be “ON” or running to receive updates?ĭoes the Internet Update program need to be “ON” or running to receive updates? What type of Internet connection do I need?ĭo I need an Internet connection in the mix room? Will my PaintManager software CD mailing be cancelled when I register for Internet Update?Ĭan I receive a list of my subscription renewal dates?Īs a Distributor, can I copy PaintManager CD’s for my shops? PaintManager Software Subscription and Fees If I have more than one PaintManager set up at my location, do I have to register each computer? What is PPG going to do with my information? Why do I have to provide my electronic signature on the consent form? What is my CTS number and where can I find it?

#PPG PAINT MANAGER INSTALL CODE REGISTRATION#

Internet Update Registration and Authentication Why am I getting an error message when I try to run Report Viewer? What does it mean when I see a message "Error on building DBF Files"?

#PPG PAINT MANAGER INSTALL CODE INSTALL#

What do we have to do to install PaintManager software on a body shop network?Ĭan we connect more than two computers running PaintManager software?Ĭan we put PaintManager software on a wireless network? The P-Sheet for a product is not the most current one. What are some of the reports that can be generated from Report Viewer?Ĭan I print reports generated out of Report Viewer? What is the difference between markup and margin, also known as profit margin?ĭoes PaintManager software have reporting capability? Can you send me instructions?Ĭan I limit employee’s use of the system? I need to enter into the computer the ENVIROBASE ® High Performance (or other) toners for a customer's inventory. Where are Engine Bay codes located in PaintManager software? Will custom formulas show up on networked PaintManager systems?Ĭan PaintManager software run and job cost from a non-TOUCHMIX ® system?Ĭan we adjust Coatings for all networked machines for one PaintManager system? What happens if a duplicate RO is created in PaintManager software?Ĭan I create and save my formulas in a custom library? How do I delete a mix that was done on the wrong RO? What is the % used for when searching Honda and other vehicle color codes?Ĭan I mix a large quantity of clear or primer and cost it to more than one RO? What are some of the capabilities of PaintManager software? What other telephone support numbers should I know? Why do I have to set up the Dymo printer on a new install since they come with the new equipment and should already be set up? If I can locate a temporary replacement scale, can you help me with where to send the scale for refurbishing?

#PPG PAINT MANAGER INSTALL CODE CODE#

Why does the install code run out when I have days left on my subscription? How many computers can use one subscription?Ĭan we connect more than two scales or touch screens to one computer running PaintManager software?ĭo you have to run updates on all the networked computers in the office running PaintManager software, or just the mixing computer? Is there an email address that I can send my request to? Whom can I contact if I have a problem with my PaintManager software? Whom can I contact if I have a problem with my hardware? How many times per year is the PaintManager software updated? PaintManager Hardware and Software Support What are the system requirements to run the PaintManager software?Ĭan computers running the PaintManager software be networked? PaintManager Software System Requirements














Ppg paint manager install code